zaza

Philosophy of mixology


The night club "Zaza" is the first, the largest club and concert platform of the capital with permanent Russian and foreign residents: big names in the club and pop industry; World clubbing from the world's largest labels.

The institution which is unique in its format presents a space with comfortable seats along the entire perimeter and a spacious dance floor in the center. A large bar, high-quality professional sound, show programs that will not leave anyone indifferent, as well as a huge number of different light and visual effects make the ZaZa nightclub one of the best place to relax.

This place is very popular for fans of dance music and high-quality sound. "Zaza" has managed to take a leading position among nightclubs in the capital for the several years of existence. So you need to worry about booking places already at the beginning of the week in order to visit the club at the weekend.

"Zaza" is the best club in the capital, which consistently hosts quality parties with the participation of foreign guests and domestic artists.

Event

 

INFORMATION

CONTACTS:

ASTANA, IMANOV ST. 20,

+7 (701) 550-04-64

WORKING HOURS:

MON-SUN 00:00 - 06:00

book a table

Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE

zaza

Philosophy of mixology

Ночной клуб «Zaza» – первая, самая большая клубная и концертная площадка столицы с постоянными российскими и иностранными резидентами: громкие имена в клубной и поп-индустрии; world clubbing от крупнейших мировых лейблов.

Уникальное по своему формату заведение представляет собой пространство с удобными посадочными местами по всему периметру и вместительным танцполом в центре. Большой бар, качественный профессиональный звук, шоу-программы, которые не оставят никого равнодушными, а также огромное количество различных световых и визуальных эффектов - превращают ночной клуб «ZaZa» в лучшее место для отдыха.

Это место пользуется неизменной популярностью у любителей танцевальной музыки и качественного звука. За несколько лет существования «Zaza» сумела занять лидирующую позицию среди ночных заведений в столице — чтобы посетить клуб в выходные дни, нужно побеспокоиться о бронировании мест уже в начале недели. Это лучший отдых в Астане!

«Zaza» – клуб столицы, который проводит неизменно лучшие вечеринки с участием иностранных гостей и отечественных артистов. 

Акции

 

Информация

Контакты:

г. Астана, ул. Иманова 20,

+7 (701) 550-04-64

Время работы:

ПТ-СБ 00:00 - 06:00

Вход бесплатный

забронировать стол

Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE