The Barley

beer concept & store



The restaurant project "The Barley" is the original collection of visual decoration, gastronomic pleasures, author's beer and pleasant impressions.

In the fall of 2012, the restaurant first opened its doors to the sophisticated public. And since then the Barley has become one of the favorite places of Astana residents and guests of the capital. The secret of popularity is simple: Barley is the place where everything is created professionally and with unrivaled taste.

The interior of the restaurant is stylized in the spirit of American institutions of the 20th century, where every detail gives an inimitable look to the interior. More than 2000 items of interior, including special lamps and lamps of rare materials, armchairs lined with aircraft aluminum, handmade paintings and many other items were brought to create a conceptual atmosphere of comfort.

Every week, from Thursday to Saturday, live music is played in the main hall. Guests can dance to the popular dance hits of the 20-21 century, performed by well-known metropolitan groups. The second floor is available for business meetings, romantic dates, family or friendly gatherings. There are VIP rooms for private celebrations or private holidays, equipped with the latest karaoke kits, as well as cozy summer terraces with soft sofas and armchairs.

The menu of the restaurant will please the guests with original names, homemade taste and democratic prices. Traditional dishes that have been altered and reinterpreted by the chef Eduard Volosatov, sound quite different. Fresh solutions in the filing, bestsellers of European and Oriental cuisine. And low-calorie recipes will be appreciated by lovers of healthy nutrition. There is a special menu for kids, as well as seasonal offers from the chef.

As for the bar, the best barmen of Astana and Kazakhstan have worked hard to fame the restaurant. The result of their work is a unique cocktail card and a rich assortment of alcohol from all corners of the globe.

The highlight of the restaurant is undoubtedly the brand beer "Barley", brewed according to a specially developed, author's recipe, corresponding to the European brewing standards. To ensure its guests always by fresh and quality beer, there was built brewery complex, which is located behind the glass in the main hall of the restaurant. It allowed not only to surprise guests but also provide the serve of living, fresh beer.

"The Barley" gathered the best professionals from different regions, who passed qualitative training and united them into a friendly team to ensure that guests stay was comfortable at the restaurant.

"The Barley" is a place where new stories and pleasant memories are born and a unique atmosphere of comfort and sincerity reigns.

Event

 

Information

Contacts:

ASTANA, IMANOV ST. 20,

+7 (701) 95-21-777

+7 (7172) 94-60-60

Working hours:

MON-THU: 12:00 – 02:00
FRI-SAT: 12:00 – 04:00
SUN: 12:00-02:00

booking a table


Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE

The Barley

beer concept & store

Оригинальная коллекция визуального убранства, гастрономических удовольствий, авторского пива и приятных впечатлений — это ресторанный проект «The Barley».

Осенью 2012-го ресторан впервые распахнул свои двери искушенной публике. И с тех пор The Barley стал одним из любимых мест астанчан и гостей столицы. Секрет популярности прост: Barley – это место, где все создано профессионально и с непревзойденным вкусом.

Интерьер ресторана стилизован в духе американских заведений 20-го века, где каждая деталь придаёт внутреннему убранству неповторимый вид. Для создания концептуальной атмосферы уюта и комфорта, было привезено более 2000 предметов интерьера, включая специальные лампы и светильники из редких материалов, кресла, обшитые самолетным алюминием, картины ручной работы и мн.др.

Каждую неделю, с четверга по субботу в основном зале играет живая музыка. Гости могут от души потанцевать под популярные танцевальные хиты 20-21 века, в исполнении известных столичных групп. Второй этаж располагает к деловым встречам, романтическим свиданиям, семейным или дружеским посиделкам. Для проведения частных торжеств, или закрытых праздников, существуют VIP комнаты, оборудованные новейшими караоке-комплектами, а также уютные летние террасы с мягкими диванами и креслами.

Меню ресторана порадует гостей оригинальными наименованиями, домашним вкусом и демократичными ценами. Традиционные блюда, авторски-измененные и переосмысленные шеф-поваром Эдуардом Волосатовым, звучат совершенно по-новому. Свежие решения в подаче, бестселлеры европейской и восточной кухни. А низкокалорийные рецепты - оценят любители здорового питания. Имеется специальное меню для маленьких гостей, а также сезонные предложения от шеф-повара.

Что касается бара, то здесь на славу потрудились лучшие бармены Астаны и Казахстана. Плодами их трудов явилась неповторимая коктейльная карта и богатый ассортимент алкоголя со всех уголков земного шара.

Изюминкой ресторана, несомненно, является фирменное пиво «Barley», сваренное по специально-разработанной, авторской рецептуре, соответствующей европейским стандартам пивоварения. Чтобы обеспечивать своих гостей всегда свежим и качественным пивом, в ресторане был построен пивоваренный комплекс, который находится за стеклом в главном зале. Это позволило не только удивить гостей, но и обеспечить подачу живого, свежего пива.

Чтобы пребывание гостей в ресторане было комфортным, «The Barley» собрал лучших профессионалов из разных областей, которые прошли качественную подготовку и объединил их в дружную команду.

«The Barley» - место, где рождаются новые истории и приятные воспоминания и, где царит уникальная атмосфера комфорта и душевности.

Информация

Контакты:

г. Астана, ул. Иманова 20,

+7 (701) 95-21-777

+7 (7172) 94-60-60

Время работы:

ПН-ЧТ: 12:00 – 02:00
ПТ-СБ: 12:00 – 04:00
ВС: 12:00-02:00

забронировать стол


Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE