mojo

cafe & atmosphere

The main idea of ​​the conceptual lounge-cafe with the right atmosphere of "MOJO" is the elegance in every detail, invented and implemented for the intelligent and understanding public.

One of the famous and fashionable architects and designers of Kazakhstan Nurlan Kamitov was engaged in decorating the MOJO institution. expensive and high-quality materials have been used in the creation of the interior: furniture from famous houses, colorful details, stylish and thought-out author's finds.

The cozy space of the first floor has been created thanks to panoramic windows, soft sofas and lots of stylized details. Comfortable second floor, sheltered from extraneous views, is perfectly suited for family and business meetings. A covered summer terrace under the ceiling and a balcony-terrace will be an excellent place for parties and festivities. The rest atmosphere is supported by the DJ, working on Friday and Saturday.

It is very important that "The MOJO" despite of such a high level of serving offers their guest dishes at democratic prices. You can fully enjoy a wide range of dishes in here. The well-known chef with a unique author's cuisine, a professional who can satisfy any most refined taste - Eduard Volosatov is responsible for the kitchen. He is one of those few creators who are not afraid to mix different products, styles and techniques of cooking in order to create a gastronomic masterpiece. This is the author's kitchen, which was developed directly for the restaurant "The Barley" and the café "MOJO".

By visiting "MOJO" do not miss the opportunity to taste cocktails made by the best bartenders in Astana. Masterpieces based on popular and expensive alcoholic beverages are created for guests every day. And friendly bartenders are always ready to cook a fragrant delicious coffee for those who do not drink alcohol, which you can take away with you.

The pleasant atmosphere, stylish interior and magnificent kitchen of the lounge-cafe "MOJO" is an excellent choice for meetings with friends, colleagues and loved ones!

Event

 

Information

Contacts:

ASTANA, IMANOV ST. 20,

+7 (701) 95-21-777

+7 (7172) 94-60-60

Working hours:

MON-SUN: 12:00 – 02:00

book a table


Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE

mojo

cafe & atmosphere

Элегантный в каждой мелочи, придуманный и реализованный для интеллигентной и понимающей публики – основная идея концептуального лаундж-кафе с правильной атмосферой «MOJO».

Оформлением заведения MOJO занимался один из известных и модных архитекторов и дизайнеров Казахстана Нурлан Камитов. В создании интерьера использованы дорогие и качественные материалы: мебель от известных домов, колоритные детали, стильные и продуманные авторские находки.

Уютное пространство первого этажа создается благодаря панорамных окнам, мягким диванам и множеству стилизованных деталей. Комфортабельный второй этаж, укрытый от посторонних взглядов, прекрасно подойдет для проведения семейных и деловых встреч. А крытая летняя терраса под самым потолком и балкон-терраса станут отличным местом для проведения вечеринок и торжественных мероприятий. Атмосферу отдыха поддерживает ди-джей, работающий в пятницу и субботу.

Очень важно, что при столь высоком уровне заведения, «MOJO» предлагает своим гостям блюда по демократичным ценам. Здесь можно в полной мере насладиться широким ассортиментом блюд. За кухню отвечает именитый шеф-повар с неповторимой авторской кухней, профессионал, который может удовлетворить любой самый изысканный вкус – Эдуард Волосатов. Он из тех немногих творцов, кто не боится смешивать разные продукты, стили и техники приготовления для создания гастрономического шедевра. Это авторская кухня, которая разрабатывалась непосредственно для ресторана «The Barley» и лаудж-кафе «MOJO».

Посетив «MOJO» не упустите возможность попробовать коктейли, сделанные лучшими барменами в Астане. Каждый день для гостей создаются шедевры на основе популярных и дорогих алкогольных напитков. А для тех, кто не пьет алкоголь, приветливые бармены всегда готовы приготовить ароматный вкусный кофе, который можно взять с собою на вынос.

Приятная атмосфера, стильный интерьер и великолепная кухня лаундж-кафе «MOJO» – отличный выбор для встреч с друзьями, коллегами и любимыми!

Информация

Контакты:

г. Астана, ул. Иманова 20,

+7 (701) 95-21-777

+7 (7172) 94-60-60

Время работы:

ПН-ВС: 12:00 – 02:00

забронировать стол


Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE