hungry rabbit

Social & Athmosphere

The entertainment complex "HungryRabbit", which is located in the center of the old town, has become a meeting place for connoisseurs of comfort and a friendly atmosphere.

Atmosphere of the "HungryRabbit"

It was spent a lot of efforts to create that unique feeling of comfort, which was so loved by our guests. The best architect and designer of the country and a team of professionals have put their hands on the creation of this project. Unique design solutions create a sense of unconnectedness. Unusual graffiti, bright handmade panels, interesting decor: all of them present the "HungryRabbit".

The specially trained staff makes staying in the restaurant comfortable for our guests. Friendly waiters will help with the choice of dishes, and professional musicians will fill the evening with bright emotions.

Features of "HungryRabbit"

There is a kids room on the territory of the complex for the convenience of our guests where kids can have fun.

"HungryRabbit" is an excellent solution for celebrations and private parties. The VIP room, specially designed and equipped with the latest karaoke system, will be a great place for a noisy gathering of the closest people.

Event

 

INFORMATION

Contacts:

ASTANA, SEYFULIN ST. 38

+7 (701) 971-37-77

+7 (7172) 32-50-50

Worling hours:

MON-THU, SUN: 12:00 – 02:00

FRI-SAT: 12:00 - 06:00

booking a table

Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE

hungry rabbit

Social & Athmosphere


Расположенный в центре старого города, развлекательный комплекс “HungryRabbit” стал местом встречи ценителей комфорта и дружеской атмосферы.

Атмосфера “HungryRabbit”

Было потрачено немало усилий для того чтобы создать то неповторимое ощущение уюта, которое так полюбилось нашим гостям. К созданию этого проекта приложили руку лучший архитектор и дизайнер страны и команда профессионалов.Уникальные дизайнерские решения создают ощущение соединения несоединимого. Необычные граффити, яркие панно ручной работы, интересный декор: все это “HungryRabbit”.

Специально обученный персонал делает пребывание в ресторане комфортным для наших гостей. Доброжелательные официанты помогут с выбором блюд, а профессиональные музыканты наполнят вечер яркими эмоциями.

Особенности “HungryRabbit”

Для удобства наших гостей, на территории комплекса оборудована детская комната, где самые маленькие смогут весело провести время.

“HungryRabbit” – это отличное решение для проведения праздников и закрытых вечеринок. Специально спроектированный и оборудованный новейшей системой караоке, VIP зал станет великолепным местом для шумного собрания самых близких.

Акции

 

Информация

Контакты:

г. Астана, ул. Сейфулина 38

+7 (701) 971-37-77

+7 (7172) 32-50-50

Время работы:

ПН-ЧТ, ВС: 12:00 – 02:00

ПТ-СБ: 12:00 - 03:00

забронировать стол

Copyright © 2016. Все права защищены

created by ANGRYCODE